Table of Contents
Defines if the communication between this system and OTRS Group servers that provide cloud services is possible. If set to 'Disable cloud services', some functionality will be lost such as system registration, support data sending, upgrading to and use of OTRS Business Solution™, OTRS Verify™, OTRS News and product News dashboard widgets, among others.
Этот параметр по-умолчанию не активен.
Значение по умолчанию: